For Participants

Tourist information

Humboldt Club

Visas for Ukraine

Ukraine has set visa free regime for citizens of the United States of America since the 1st July 2005, citizens of Canada and Japan since 1st August 2005, citizens of the European Union countries (citizens of Republic of Bulgaria and Romania starting with the 1st January 2008), Swiss Confederation and Liechtenstein since the 1st September 2005, citizens of the Principality of Andorra, Vatican (The Holly See), the Principality of Monaco, the Republic of Iceland, the Kingdom of Norway, the Republic of San Marino since the 1st January 2006.

The full list of all Ukrainian Embassies and Consulates abroad (official site of the Ministry of Foregn Affairs of Ukraine) see here »

participants already registered

Register Now »

Financial support



Local sponsors